0 Menu

Priests - Nothing Feels Natural CD (SPR-021)

by Priests

$10.00 / Sold Out

Finally! For those who never wanted vinyl in the first place!

Produced by Kevin Erickson
Recorded and engineered by Kevin Erickson and Hugh McElroy

also ft. Mark Cisneros, Janel Leppin, Luke Stewart, Perry Fustero

1. Appropriate
2. JJ
3. Nicki
4. Lelia 20
5. No Big Bang
6. Interlude
7. Nothing Feels Natural
8. Pink White House
9. Puff
10. Suck